Website Manager



League President
Justin Endres – [email protected]

Vice President of Baseball
Cody Ginkins 

Vice President of Softball
Keith Meyer

Brian Jackson 

Michael Sanders

Player Agent 
Mark Boone - [email protected]

Safety Officer & Equipment Director
Mike Carozza 

Chris Morrison

Eric Scroggin

 Sponsor Director
Jeremy Hamilton

Tournament Director
Keith Meyer - Softball
Brian Mayfield - Baseball

Umpire Director
Matt Trueblood

Vice President of TBall- Baseball & Softball
Joe Dablow

Vice President of Rookie Baseball
Bill Wardlaw

Vice President of Minor Baseball
Brian Mayfield

Vice President of Major Baseball
Mike Hardin

Vice President of Rookie Softball
Brianne Casper

Vice President of Minor Softball
Aubrey Reisert

Vice President of Major Softball
Keith Meyer

Field Maintenance
Kenneth O'Neil
Jarrett Isenberg


Copyright © 2020 New Albany Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In